We are proud to present our North Devon District Council Candidates

Our Candidates for the North Devon District Council Elections. 2nd May 2019.

Felix Milton (Barnstaple Central)

Bill Major (Barnstaple with Pilton)

David Hoare (Barnstaple with Westacott)

Rodney Cann (Bickington)

Jackie Flynn (Bickington)

Brian Hockin (Bickington)

Chris Guyver (Braunton East)

Louis Seymour (Braunton East)

Pat Barker (Braunton West & Georgeham)

Jasmine Chesters (Braunton West & Georgeham)

Ray Jenkins (Chittlehampton)

Sue Croft (Chulmleigh)

Duncan Jack (Fremington)

Andrea Davis (Heanton Punchardon)

Paul Crabb (Ilfracombe East)

Dan Turton (Ilfracombe East)

Paul Yabsley (Ilfracombe East)

Ian Meadlarkin (Ilfracombe West)

Selaine Saxby (Instow)

Glyn Lane (Landkey)

David Luggar (Landkey)

Astra Fletcher (Lynton & Lynmouth)

Freddy Harper-Davis (Marwood)

David Barker (Mortehoe)

Martin Kennaugh (Newport)

Liz Bulled (North Molton)

Jennifer Ferries (Roundswell

Jim Pilkington (Roundswell)

Emily Croft (South Molton)

Paul Henderson (South Molton)

Terry King (South Molton)

Jeremy Yabsley (Witheridge)


We have several hard-working councillors who are standing down this time and we thank them for all the work they have done over the years and wish them the best. We do however have great new candidates alongside our established and experience councillors looking to be re-elected.


If you would like to help in our campaign do please contact us on northdevon@tory.org and we’ll ask the candidate(s) to get in touch direct.